Who won Miss Arkansas Outstanding Teen?

Who won Miss Arkansas Outstanding Teen?

Shelby Cook
LITTLE ROCK — Miss University of Arkansas Whitney Williams won the title of Miss Arkansas 2021 Saturday night at the 83rd Miss Arkansas Scholarship Pageant, while Miss Natural State’s Outstanding Teen Shelby Cook was crowned Miss Arkansas Outstanding Teen 2021.

Who won Miss America in 2015?

Kira Kazantsev
Monique Evans
Miss America 2015/Winners
Kira Kazantsev was crowned Miss America 2015, marking the third consecutive year a New York queen took the title. 2014’s winner Nina Davuluri had a historic night when she became the first Miss America of Indian descent. New York’s Mallory Hytes Hagan won Miss America 2013.

Who won the Miss Arkansas Pageant?

Miss Arkansas Pageant

Darynne Dahlem 2019
Claudia Raffo 2018
Maggie Benton 2017
Savvy Shields (replaced by Savannah Skidmore) 2016

Was there ever a black Miss Arkansas?

Sullivan used her love of current events to make her first foray into pageants in 1977 when she was crowned Miss Morrilton. Using her love of public speaking, she continued and was crowned Miss UCA in 1978 and Miss White River 1979. In 1980, she became the first African-American Miss Arkansas.

Who is the winner of the Miss Arkansas pageant?

The Miss Arkansas competition is the pageant that selects the representative for the state of Arkansas in the Miss America pageant. Arkansas has won the Miss America title three times (1964, 1982, 2017). Claudia Raffo of Jonesboro was crowned Miss Arkansas 2018 on June 16, 2018 at Robinson Center Auditorium in Little Rock, Arkansas.

Who was the winner of Miss America 2015?

Miss America 2015. Miss America 2015, the 88th Miss America pageant, was held at the Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, New Jersey on Sunday, September 14, 2014. Miss America 2014, Nina Davuluri crowned the winner, Miss New York, Kira Kazantsev, making it the third consecutive year that a Miss New York won the Miss America crown;

Who are the runners up for Miss America?

Placements Final results Contestant Miss America 2014 New York – Kira Kazantsev 1st runner-up Virginia – Courtney Garrett 2nd runner-up Arkansas – Ashton Campbell 3rd runner-up Florida – Victoria Cowen

Who is the new Miss Arkansas for 2019?

Darynne Dahlem of Greenwood was crowned Miss Arkansas 2019 on June 15, 2019 at Robinson Center Auditorium in Little Rock, Arkansas.