What does it mean to be a air sign?

What does it mean to be a air sign?

Air signs are intellectual and communicative. They are experts in the ephemeral, the things of this world that lack physical form, and this is especially true of language and information. The air element is our breath, the most necessary and invisible function of our human body.

What are the traits of air signs?

They are objective, cooperative, and really want to help make a better world. There’s no prejudice with these folks—just a bright and shiny idealism that can accomplish much. Air Signs are communicative, intellectual, clever, and fair.

What zodiac elements go together?

She explains that traditionally, water signs (Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces) and earth signs (Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn) go together because water nourishes earth. Air signs (Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius) and fire signs (Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius) go together because air feeds fire.

Do zodiac signs have elements?

In astrology, each of the 12 zodiac signs is associated with one of the four elements: fire, earth, air, and water. Whenever we think about our signs, it’s important to take the elements into consideration too, as the qualities of the elements directly relate to the qualities of the signs.

What are the 4 elements of the zodiac?

The four zodiac elements: air, fire, earth and water each represent an essential type of energy that acts in each of us.

What are zodiac air signs?

The Air Signs of the zodiac are Aquarius, Gemini and Libra, whose symbols are on the right. These are 3 of the 12 signs of the zodiac, the 12 sun signs being divided into the 4 groups of Air, Earth, Fire and Water.

What are all the zodiac elements?

In general, zodiac signs fall into four elements: Earth, air, water, and fire. The categories are fairly intuitive: Temperamental signs like Aries are fire signs; empathetic signs like Cancer are water; animated signs like Gemini are air; stable signs like Taurus are earth.

What are the best Zodiac matches?

12 Zodiac Matches That Make The Best Couples 1. Aries and Aquarius 2. Taurus and Cancer 3. Gemini and Aquarius 4. Cancer and Pisces 5. Leo and Sagittarius 6. Virgo and Taurus 7. Libra and Gemini 8. Scorpio and Cancer 9. Sagittarius and Aries 10. Capricorn and Taurus 11. Aquarius and Gemini 12. Pisces and Scorpio