Which episodes of Blackadder is Rik Mayall in?

Which episodes of Blackadder is Rik Mayall in?

Rik Mayall (7 March, 1958 – 9th June 2014) was an English comedian and actor….

Rik Mayall
Last appearance “Blackadder Back & Forth”
Series The Black Adder Blackadder II Blackadder Goes Forth
Episode count 3 Episodes + 1 Special

How many series of Black Adder are there?

4 series
BBC One sitcom about a scheming coward. 26 episodes (4 series), 1983 – 2000. Stars Rowan Atkinson, Tony Robinson, Tim McInnerny, Hugh Laurie and others.

Who was the First Lord Flashheart in Blackadder?

The first Lord Flashheart appeared in a scene of the first episode of the second series of Blackadder. His descendant, Squadron Commander the Lord Flashheart, appeared as a major character in the fourth series in an episode called “Private Plane”. In the credits of this episode the name Flashheart is spelled Flasheart.

Who is the actor who plays Lord Flashheart?

Lord Flashheart is a First World War Flying Ace and Squadron Commander. He was played by Rik Mayall . In a nutshell, Lord Flashheart was a narcissistic, racist, vain, self-absorbed and arrogant man who did nothing but anything that would give him personal benefits.

Who was the king in the third series of Blackadder?

Tony Robinson appeared as Baldrick, who stands accused of a number of bloopers from the third series, and is sentenced to death. A short sketch performed at the Prince of Wales’ 50th Birthday Gala. It featured Rowan Atkinson as Lord Blackadder and Stephen Fry as King Charles II.

What did flash say to Baldrick and Blackadder?

Flash replies that any woman who wanted to chain herself to his railings and suffer a jet movement would get his vote. After Baldrick and Blackadder are shot down and captured by the Imperial German Army, Flashheart and Lieutenant George mount a rescue mission.