How can I send cm mail to Tamil Nadu?

How can I send cm mail to Tamil Nadu?

Send an email to [email protected]. Post to the address mentioned under “Contact Us” at the bottom of this page. Send it via Twitter or Facebook.

How do I contact CMO in Tamil Nadu?

In this article today, we will share with you all the important aspects of the Tamil Nadu Chief Minister helpline number which has been launched recently….Helpline Numbers.

Contact Number of Chief Minister 044 25672345, 044 25672283
Official Mobile Number of Tamil Nadu CM +91 94431 46857

Who is the next Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu in 2021?

List of chief ministers of Tamil Nadu

Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu Tamiḻ Nāṭu Mutalamaiccar
Flag of India
Incumbent M. K. Stalin since 7 May 2021
Chief Minister’s Office
Style The Honourable (Formal) Mr./Mrs. Chief Minister (Informal)

Who is current Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu?

M. K. StalinSince 2021
Tamil Nadu/Chief minister

How is the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu elected?

Tamil Nadu has 234 assembly constituencies. The Chief Minister of the state is elected by legislators of the political party or coalition commanding an assembly majority, and serves a five-year term with a provision of re-election. The Governor is the head of state, but his or her role is largely ceremonial.

Who are the candidates for Tamil Nadu legislative assembly?

2021 Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly election 1 Background. Tamil Nadu’s politics have been dominated by the Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) and All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) for the last 50 years. 2 Voter statistics. 3 Parties and Alliances. 4 Candidates 5 Results by constituency 6 References.

Who was elected as cm of Tamil Nadu in 1980?

†: Indicates a coalition government, since no single party could gain a majority of seats. 1977: AIADMK wins its debut election in a four-cornered contest and MGR is elected as CM for the first time. 1980: AIADMK wins again and MGR is elected as CM for the second time.

How many Lok Sabha constituencies are there in Tamil Nadu?

There are 234 assembly constituencies and 39 Lok Sabha constituencies. The state has conducted 15 assembly elections and 16 Lok Sabha elections since independence.