What are the zodiac signs in Italian?

What are the zodiac signs in Italian?

Zodiac in italian☄

  • Aries – Ariete.
  • Taurus – Toro.
  • Gemini – Gemelli.
  • Cancer – Cancro.
  • Leo – Leone.
  • Virgo – Vergine.
  • Libra – Bilancia.
  • Scorpio – Scorpione.

What months represent each Zodiac sign?

Take this quiz to find out.

  • ♈ Aries (Ram): March 21–April 19.
  • ♉ Taurus (Bull): April 20–May 20.
  • ♊ Gemini (Twins): May 21–June 21.
  • ♋ Cancer (Crab): June 22–July 22.
  • ♌ Leo (Lion): July 23–August 22.
  • ♍ Virgo (Virgin): August 23–September 22.
  • ♎ Libra (Balance): September 23–October 23.
  • ♏ Scorpius (Scorpion): October 24–November 21.

Do Italians believe in horoscopes?

Astrology matters The Italians are superstitious and know their horoscopes. If you don’t know what zodiac sign you are on the cusp of or what your rising sign is, you will find it out after several months of living in Italy.

How many zodiac signs are there in a month?

What are the 12 Zodiac Signs Months? 12 Zodiac Signs by months. What are the 12 Zodiac Signs Months? 12 Zodiac Signs by Months.

What are the names of the months in Italian?

Notice that in Italian, like the days of the week, the names of the months and the seasons are not capitalized. La primavera è una bellissima stagione. Spring is a beautiful season. Luglio è un mese caldissimo qui. July is a very hot month here. Amo le quattro stagioni!

Which is the first month of the zodiac?

Zodiac Months and Dates Zodiac Signs Zodiac Months and Dates Aries March 21 – April 19 Taurus April 20 – May 20 Gemini May 21 – June 20 Cancer June 21 – July 22

How are the 12 zodiac signs related to each other?

By selecting your sign from the detailed zodiac sign dates listyou will discover everything on the character of your Sun sign, it’s Horoscope, traits, profile, history, myth and love compatibility. Each of the 12 horoscope signs belongs to one of the four elements– Air, Fire, Water and Earth.