How many Destiny 2 expansions are there?

How many Destiny 2 expansions are there?

FAQ 1: How many expansions are there for Destiny 2? Answer: There is a total of 9 expansions till now and the 10th expansion is going to release in 2022 which is The Witch Queen.

What are the destiny DLCS in order?

Here’s a quick look at all of the expansions in order of release:

  • Curse of Osiris (December 5th, 2017)
  • Warmind (May 8th, 2018)
  • Forsaken (September 4th, 2018)
  • Shadowkeep (October 1st, 2019)
  • Beyond Light (November 10th, 2020)
  • The Witch Queen (2021)
  • Lightfall (Working title, 2022)

What did Taken King add?

The Taken King adds content across the game, including new missions, a Player versus Environment location, Player versus Player maps, player gear, weaponry, and a new raid.

What is the order of Destiny 2 expansions?

Destiny 2

  • Curse of Osiris: Released on December 5, 2017.
  • Warmind: Released on May 8, 2018.
  • Forsaken: Released on September 4, 2018.
  • Shadowkeep: Released on October 1, 2019.
  • Beyond Light: Released on November 10, 2020.

What is the latest Destiny 2 expansion?

Warmind is the latest expansion for Destiny 2 which is set to add new modes, locations and weapons to the popular first-person shooter.

What is the next expansion of Destiny 2?

The next expansion to Destiny 2 is Forsaken, out September 4 and bringing a bunch of stuff to Bungie ’s space shooter, including a wild new mode and an overhaul of how weapons work. Perhaps the biggest change is the new gun system, which Bungie says will allow you the flexibility to equip just about any type of weapon in just about any slot.

What is Destiny Expansion Pass?

The Destiny Expansion Pass. The Destiny Expansion Pass is a digital downloadable content pack for Destiny, to be released on September 9, 2014 in the Destiny Limited Edition, Destiny Ghost Edition and Destiny Digital Guardian Edition bundles.